Athletic Director - Steve Slatcoff

sslatcoff@windberschools.org

814-467-4567 x 246

 

 

Baseball & Softball


Boys Varsity Baseball
Head Coach Ray Bossi

Girls Varsity Softball
Head Coach Cory Pavlosky
cpavlosky@windberschools.org

 

 

Basketball

 

Boys JV/Varsity Basketball
Head Coach Steve Slatcoff
sslatcoff@windberschools.org


 

Girls JV/Varsity Basketball
Head Coach Cory Pavlosky
cpavlosky@windberschools.org

 

Boys Jr, High Basketball
Head Coach Nate Gray

coachgraywindber@yahoo.com

 

Girls Jr. High Basketball
Head Coach Erica LaMantia

elamantia@windberschools.org


Cheerleading

 

Girls Varsity Cheerleading
Head Coach Chelsea Levergood
clevergood@windberschools.org

 

 

Football

 

Boys Varsity Football
Head Coach Matt Grohal
mgrohal@comcast.net

Boys Jr. Varsity Football
Head Coach Matt Grohal
mgrohal@comcast.net

 

Boys Jr. High Football
Head Coach Nate Gray

coachgraywindber@yahoo.com

 


Golf

 

Boys Varsity Golf
Head Coach Greg Thomas
gthomas@windberschools.org


 

Soccer

 

Boys JV/Varsity Soccer
Head Coach Brett Hoffman
bhoffman@windberschools.org

 

Girls JV/Varsity Soccer
Head Coach Paul Buza

bpbuza@comcast.net

 

Boys Jr. High Soccer
Head Coach Kevin Pudliner

 

 

 

Tennis

Boys Varsity Tennis
Head Coach Joe Podrebarac
jpodrebarac@windberschools.org


Girls Varsity Tennis
Head Coach Joe Podrebarac
jpodrebarac@windberschools.org

 

 

Track & Field


Girls & Boys Varsity Track & Field
Head Coach Garrett Wright
gwright@windberschools.org
Girls & Boys Varsity Cross Country
Head Coach Barb DiLoreto
bdiloreto@windberschools.org

 

Girls & Boys Jr. High Track & Field
Head Coach Erica LaMantia
elamantia@windberschools.org

 

 

 

Volleyball

Girls JV/Varsity Volleyball
Head Coach Don Byer
djbyer@yahoo.com

Girls Jr. High Volleyball
Head Coach Don Byer
djbyer@yahoo.com